Intramural Program

INTRAMURALS 2022/2023


Open Gym Days and Hours


 

Tuesday, Oct 11 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Oct 18 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Oct 25 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Nov 1 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Nov 8 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Nov 15 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Nov 29 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Dec 6 @ 7:10AM

Tuesday, Dec 13 @ 7:10AM


 










Remember, there are no tryouts or cuts in intramurals, and you do not need an athletic permit.  Everybody is invited to participate. This year’s activities will likely include flag football, floor hockey, badminton, tennis, bowling, and softball.  There will be a sign-up sheet in the gym for each activity.  Round robin and elimination tournaments will add extra fun an excitement. In the elimination tournaments there will be consolation games as well.  Boys and girls will play an equal number of games.  I will make every effort to balance the teams to ensure good competition.

 

All other activity dates will be posted at a later time.  You only have to sign up for the activities in which you want to participate.

 

Mr. Henley, Intramural Coordinator